Page not found – Banitech https://www.banitech.com Home and Auto Insurance Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:47:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Keep Your Facility Protected https://www.banitech.com/keep-your-facility-protected/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:42:53 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2310 Operating water or wastewater treatment facility comes with a number of unique considerations. When exploring insurance policies to protect your business, you need to think about the unique risks that exist within your industry. Properly insuring water treatment plants can take a bit of time and research. Whether you areRead the Rest...

The post Keep Your Facility Protected appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Do You Need Liability Coverage for Media Content? https://www.banitech.com/do-you-need-liability-coverage-for-media-content/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:15:46 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2304 In today’s internet age, web content and news coverage happen 24 hours every day. Like the ceaseless information flow, lawsuits for slander, libel, or infringement of copyright can happen anytime. General liability may not cover all circumstances, leaving you responsible for paying your own defense and possibly other costs. ProperRead the Rest...

The post Do You Need Liability Coverage for Media Content? appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Save Your Financial Institution With BPL Coverage https://www.banitech.com/save-your-financial-institution-with-bpl-coverage/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 12:50:14 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2297 Banks, credit unions and other institutions perform an invaluable service. Unfortunately, they also have a lot of risks associated with them. Here is why it’s crucial to have bankers professional liability insurance. Protect Your Financial Institution On the site www.fgib.com, it suggests that if you want to protect against businessRead the Rest...

The post Save Your Financial Institution With BPL Coverage appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Types of Liability Insurance https://www.banitech.com/types-of-liability-insurance/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:03:18 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2291 Most people believe that the most basic and necessary type of insurance is General Liability Insurance or GLI. Its certainly the most common type of business coverage and is often required for contracted vendors. However, depending on the type of business you run this may not be the best optionRead the Rest...

The post Types of Liability Insurance appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Understanding Marine Insurance Exclusions Before You Buy https://www.banitech.com/understanding-marine-insurance-exclusions-before-you-buy/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:57:18 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2285 Any type of insurance you purchase will come with exclusions, and it’s important to understand what you’re getting into when you open a policy, especially if it’s for a single major asset like a boat. Most boat insurance exclusions are common sense things you would predict if you are familiarRead the Rest...

The post Understanding Marine Insurance Exclusions Before You Buy appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Working With Electricity Requires Special Insurance https://www.banitech.com/working-with-electricity-requires-special-insurance/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:39:47 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2279 Anyone that works with electricity is a special type of person with a detail-oriented mind. They are also individuals that may face a large number of professional dangers each day on the job. Working with so many talented people on a job site can also be innately dangerous when youRead the Rest...

The post Working With Electricity Requires Special Insurance appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Professional Liability Insurance to the Rescue https://www.banitech.com/professional-liability-insurance-to-the-rescue/ Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:40:57 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2275 No matter where you are, you hear about someone getting sued or filing suit over a perceived wrong or injustice. That is why many believe this is a litigious world, and insurance has come to the rescue for many businesses and their employees. Here are a few reasons you shouldRead the Rest...

The post Professional Liability Insurance to the Rescue appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Insuring Your Farm Equipment https://www.banitech.com/insuring-your-farm-equipment/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:24:01 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2268 When working in agriculture, the viability of your business venture rests heavily on how well your equipment functions. Whether you are just making your first purchases or you have existing equipment that needs protection, be sure to invest in agricultural machinery insurance and secure the financial support you need forRead the Rest...

The post Insuring Your Farm Equipment appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
Ensuring Your Healthcare Premiums Are Not Too High https://www.banitech.com/ensuring-your-healthcare-premiums-are-not-too-high/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 05:54:16 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2262 The healthcare industry is frequently under scrutiny for exuberant costs and how they negatively impact the citizens of this nation. Individuals pay high premiums for policies that leave a lot to be desired in terms of value received. Employers are starting to feel similarly, and many of them have turnedRead the Rest...

The post Ensuring Your Healthcare Premiums Are Not Too High appeared first on Banitech.

]]>
What Should I Vape? https://www.banitech.com/what-should-i-vape/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:13:49 +0000 https://www.banitech.com/?p=2257 If seeing a group of hardened bikers outside a bar puffing on something that smells like lemon tart makes you curious, youre not alone. Vaping has become a hot new trend, especially among young adults. Whether youre a cigarette smoker or not, never fear: There is something for everyone toRead the Rest...

The post What Should I Vape? appeared first on Banitech.

]]>